top of page
Kiki Clark Website Logo

All Books

Kincaid Pack Series

Every book in the Kincaid Pack series delivers
scorching chemistry, alpha males, page-turning plots, and happily ever afters. 


Silver Oak Pack Series

A Kincaid Pack spin-off series, these books feature the fated mates of the Silver Oak Pack, first introduced in The Enforcer and His Heart and led by Alpha Liam Amato. 


Blue Collar Hearts Series

All of the stories in the BCH series are contemporaries and feature some of my favorite tropes. They are all low angst, high heat, and can be read on their own. 


Leather & Chrome Series

All of the stories in the L&C series feature members of the Devil's Hands Motorcycle Club exploring varying elements of kink.
They are all high heat and can be read on their own. 


Forever Family Trilogy

A trilogy of novellas focusing on the power of found family and everlasting friendships.


Trident Agency Series

Co-written with EM Lindsey, this series features an array of paranormal creatures finding their fated mates while protecting the ones they love and the supernatural world.

Standalone Novels

While they can be read completely on their own, some may be part of another series's universe and feature cameos from established characters/couples.

bottom of page